VILLAGE OF PLEASANT PRAIRIE POLICE AND FIRE COMMISSION Minutes of September 18, 2017

A meeting of the Police and Fire Commission was held on Monday, September 18, 2017 at the Roger Prange Municipal Center located at 8600 Green Bay Road for the purpose of considering confirmation of the Assistant Fire Chief appointment for the Fire Department.

The meeting was called to order at 4:00 p.m. The Commission members present were Roger Mayer, Christine Genthner, Theresa Harold, and Tom Terwall. Larry Nelson was excused. Also present was Craig Roepke, Fire Chief.

There were no Citizen Comments.

Christine Genthner moved to approve Dave Wilkinson as Assistant Fire Chief for the Pleasant Prairie Fire Department. Theresa Harold seconded the motion. Motion carried 4-0.

Christine Genthner moved to adjourn. Tom Terwall seconded the motion. Motion carried 4-0. Meeting adjourned at 4:12 p.m.